Ryan Relei

Project Manger

520-991-5235 Mobile

ryan@roycecadi.com

Scotty Morrison

Carpenter

209-559-6690 Mobile

scotty@roycecadi.com

Reese Mohler

Carpenter

209-743-1071 Mobile

reese@roycecadi.com

Kyle Dahlin

Superintendent

209-768-0438 Mobile

kyle@roycecadi.com

Ron Scott

Superintendent

209-770-0921 Mobile

ron@roycecadi.com

Rhonda Standage

Senior Executive Advisor

209-536-4805 Office 

rhonda@roycecadi.com

Staff Directory

Sean Amend

Carpenter

209-743-8868 Mobile

sean@roycecadi.com


Billy Scharton

Laborer

209-743-2159 Mobile

billy@roycecadi.com

Greg Hummel

Superintendent

209-352-9019 Mobile

greg@roycecadi.com

John Flanagan

Carpenter

707-301-9150 Mobile

john@roycecadi.com

Angel Royce

Vice President

209-536-4805 Office 

angel@roycecadi.com

Tim Miller

Laborer

209-606-7283 Mobile

tim@roycecadi.com

Brom Tellier

Carpenter

209-770-2552 Mobile

brom@roycecadi.com

Evan Royce

President

209-536-4805 Office

evan@roycecadi.com

Heather Hummel

Administrative Assistant

209-536-4805 Office

heather@roycecadi.com

Steve Schoennauer

Project Manager

209-743-7438 Mobile

steve@roycecadi.com

Matt Burris

Carpenter

510-789-5224 Mobile

matt@roycecadi.com