Matt Burris

Carpenter

510-789-5224 Mobile

matt@roycecadi.com

Adam Jill

CAD Technician

517-512-4500 Mobile

adamj@roycecadi.com

John Flanagan

Carpenter

707-301-9150 Mobile

john@roycecadi.com

Ron Scott

Carpenter

209-770-0921 Mobile

ron@roycecadi.com

Jeff Angermiller

Carpenter

209-768-1804 Mobile

jeff@roycecadi.com

Theresa Goldfine

Administrative Assistant

209-206-8248 Mobile

theresa@roycecadi.com

Rhonda Standage

Senior Executive Advisor

209-768-5384 Mobile

rhonda@roycecadi.com

Sean Amend

Carpenter

209-743-8868 Mobile

sean@roycecadi.com

David Dominick

Laborer

209-591-7742 Mobile

david@roycecadi.com

Staff Directory

Ryan Relei

Project Manger

520-991-5235 Mobile

ryan@roycecadi.com

Adam Dominick

Carpenter

209-743-4045 Mobile

adam@roycecadi.com

Scotty Morrison

Carpenter

209-559-6690 Mobile

scotty@roycecadi.com


Evan Royce

Owner/President

209-559-1502 Mobile

evan@roycecadi.com

Curt Reese

Superintendent

208-709-3042 Mobile

curt@roycecadi.com

Billy Scharton

Carpenter

209-743-2159 Mobile

billy@roycecadi.com

Angel Royce

Owner/Controller

209-890-5575 Mobile

angel@roycecadi.com

Steve Schoennauer

Superintendent

209-743-7438 Mobile

steve@roycecadi.com

Greg Hummel

Superintendent

510-396-0812 Mobile

greg@roycecadi.com

Kyle Dahlin

Superintendent

209-768-0438 Mobile

kyle@roycecadi.com