Adam Jill

CAD Technician

517-512-4500 Mobile

adamj@roycecadi.com

John Flanagan

Carpenter

707-301-9150 Mobile

john@roycecadi.com

Heather Hummel

Administrative Assistant

209-536-4805 Office

heather@roycecadi.com

Kyle Dahlin

Superintendent

209-768-0438 Mobile

kyle@roycecadi.com

Angel Royce

Owner/Controller

209-536-4805 Office 

angel@roycecadi.com

Steve Schoennauer

Project Manager

209-743-7438 Mobile

steve@roycecadi.com

Ron Scott

Supintendent

209-770-0921 Mobile

ron@roycecadi.com

Greg Hummel

Superintendent

510-396-0812 Mobile

greg@roycecadi.com

Tim Miller

Laborer

209-606-7283 Mobile

tim@roycecadi.com

Rhonda Standage

Senior Executive Advisor

209-768-5384 Mobile

rhonda@roycecadi.com

Sean Amend

Carpenter

209-743-8868 Mobile

sean@roycecadi.com

Staff Directory

Brom Tellier

Carpenter

650-304-4538 Mobile

brom@roycecadi.com

Ryan Relei

Project Manger

520-991-5235 Mobile

ryan@roycecadi.com

Adam Dominick

Carpenter

209-743-4045 Mobile

adam@roycecadi.com

Scotty Morrison

Carpenter

209-559-6690 Mobile

scotty@roycecadi.com

Reese Mohler

Carpenter

209-743-1071 Mobile

reese@roycecadi.com

Evan Royce

Owner/President

209-559-1502 Mobile

evan@roycecadi.com

Billy Scharton

Laborer

209-743-2159 Mobile

billy@roycecadi.com

Matt Burris

Carpenter

510-789-5224 Mobile

matt@roycecadi.com