Greg Harrison

209-694-9459 Mobile 

gregh@roycecadi.com

Marianna Millis

209-206-2456 Mobile 

marianna@roycecadi.com


Drew Snyder

209-559-8502 Mobile 

drew@roycecadi.com

Brom Tellier

209-770-2552 Mobile

brom@roycecadi.com

Josh Watkins

209-327-7100 Mobile 

joshua@roycecadi.com

Steve Schoennauer

209-743-7438 Mobile

steve@roycecadi.com

Josh Moore

209-768-9959 Mobile

Josh@roycecadi.com

Lee Wheeler

209-985-9772 Mobile 

lee@roycecadi.com

Evan Royce

209-536-4805 Office

evan@roycecadi.com

Andrew Depolo

209-768-1346 Mobile 

andrew@roycecadi.com

Chris Walker

209-454-9529 Mobile 

chris@roycecadi.com

Staff Directory

Heather Hummel

209-536-4805 Office

heather@roycecadi.com

Greg Hummel

209-352-9019 Mobile

greg@roycecadi.com

Mario Krejcik

209-352-9670 Mobile

mario@roycecadi.com

Matt Burris

510-789-5224 Mobile

matt@roycecadi.com

Wyatt Brooks

209-352-9111 Mobile

wyatt@roycecadi.com

Kellen Harley

209-678-6115 Mobile 

kellen@roycecadi.com

Angel Royce

209-536-4805 Offiice 

angel@roycecadi.com

Reese Mohler

209-743-1071 Mobile

reese@roycecadi.com

Sean Amend

209-743-8868 Mobile

sean@roycecadi.com