Evan Royce

President

209-536-4805 Office

evan@roycecadi.com

Colton Masters

Shop Attendant

209-743-0596 Mobile

colton@roycecadi.com

Billy Scharton

Laborer

209-743-2159 Mobile

billy@roycecadi.com

Matt Burris

Foreman

510-789-5224 Mobile

matt@roycecadi.com

Angel Royce

Vice President

209-536-4805 Office 

angel@roycecadi.com

Steve Schoennauer

Superintendent

209-743-7438 Mobile

steve@roycecadi.com

Reese Mohler

Carpenter

209-743-1071 Mobile

reese@roycecadi.com

Tom Powell

Laborer

209-770-5053 Mobile

tom@roycecadi.com

Wyatt Brooks

Laborer

209-352-9111 Mobile

wyatt@roycecadi.com

Greg Hummel

Superintendent

209-352-9019 Mobile

greg@roycecadi.com

Drew Snyder

Project Engineer

209-559-8502 Office 

drew@roycecadi.com

Sean Amend

Foreman

209-743-8868 Mobile

sean@roycecadi.com

Josh Moore

Carpenter

209-768-9959 Mobile

Josh@roycecadi.com

Staff Directory

Brom Tellier

Carpenter

209-770-2552 Mobile

brom@roycecadi.com

Mario Krejcik

Carpenter

209-352-9670 Mobile

mario@roycecadi.com

David Dominick

Laborer

209-559-7742 Mobile

david@roycecadi.com

Eliseo Majia

Laborer

209-206-2131 Mobile

eliseo@roycecadi.com

John Flanagan

Carpenter

707-301-9150 Mobile

john@roycecadi.com

Heather Hummel

Administrative Assistant

209-536-4805 Office

heather@roycecadi.com